“Hacaca!”

My wife told me a funny story this morning. I thought I’d share it.

Joshua, our two and half-year old, has a friend over today and points out the window and says, “See hacaca!” Joshua’s four-year-old friend Sofiya, Hannah our six-year-old daughter, and Courtnee look outside. Courtnee asks Joshua, “What is a hacaca? Oohhhh a helicopter!”

About Bryan Vashus

I am passionate about living a life of purpose. There is a purpose in being a husband, a father, a leader, and a person. I live in such a way as to fulfill the purpose in each area of my life. I have an amazing wife, Courtnee, who shares in this pursuit with me, two children, Hannah and Joshua, who bring immeasurable amounts of joy to my life, and two dogs, and two cats. My family is united together in building our LIFE Leadership business and ultimately reaching people with the grace and love of God everywhere we go.
This entry was posted in to crack a smile or even a laugh. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

