This is a great blog from a great friend. This is yet another one of the many reasons I love what I do. We learn, grow, and stretch our thinking enabling us to ask lots of questions, seek and find answers, and ultimately fulfill our purpose.

Become a Human Project: WordPress

It’s been a month since my last post and as I sit here it feels as though I’ve somehow managed to cram an entire lifetime into just a few short weeks.  Finally, I feel like I have a moment to wrestle with a single thought, even though there have been countless lessons and ideas to race through my busy head.  I guess this will continue to be my biggest struggle here in the states, time management and making sure to save time for my priorities and for my projects.

I moved back to Nashville a week ago for many good reasons that are still hard to explain.  Before that I spent a few weeks teaching skiing and was fortunate enough to spend my last month in Colorado playing host to something like 15 different visitors who came to spend time with me and my family.  I was even able to…

View original post 1,071 more words

About Bryan Vashus

I am passionate about living a life of purpose. There is a purpose in being a husband, a father, a leader, and a person. I live in such a way as to fulfill the purpose in each area of my life. I have an amazing wife, Courtnee, who shares in this pursuit with me, two children, Hannah and Joshua, who bring immeasurable amounts of joy to my life, and two dogs, and two cats. My family is united together in building our LIFE Leadership business and ultimately reaching people with the grace and love of God everywhere we go.
This entry was posted in with hope to inspire. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

